## **Decree 7/2021 (29 April) KKM**

## determining the mutual acceptance of certificates of immunity

On the basis of authorisation under section 19 (4) of Government Decree 408/2020 (30 August) on travel restrictions during the period of state of epidemiological preparedness,

acting within my function laid down in point 2 of section 138 of Government Decree 94/2018 (22 May) on the functions and powers of the members of the Government,

in agreement with the Minister of Interior acting within his function laid down in point 5 of section 40 (1) of Government Decree 94/2018 (22 May) on the functions and power of the members of the Government,

I decree as follows:

**Section 1** Countries that have entered into a bilateral agreement on the mutual acceptance of certificates of immunity within the meaning of section 1 (3) *e*) of Government Decree 408/2020 (30 August) on travel restrictions during the period of state of epidemiological preparedness are the following:

- 1. Republic of Albania,
- 2. Principality of Andorra,
- 3. Kingdom of Bahrain,
- 4. Republic of Cyprus,
- 5. Czech Republic,
- 6. United Arab Republic,
- 7. Republic of North Macedonia,
- 8. Georgia,
- 9. Republic of Croatia,
- 10. Republic of India,
- 11. Islamic Republic of Iran
- 12. Republic of Kazakhstan,
- 13. Kyrgyz Republic,
- 14. Republic of Maldives,
- 15. Kingdom of Morocco,
- 16. Republic of Moldova,
- 17. Mongolia,
- 18. Republic of Montenegro,
- 19. Republic of San Marino,
- 20. Republic of Seychelles,
- 21. Republic of Serbia,
- 22. Slovak Republic,
- 23. Republic of Slovenia,
- 24. Republic of Turkey,
- 25. Republic of Tunisia,
- 26. Ukraine,
- 27. Republic of Uzbekistan,
- 28. Republic of Cabo Verde.

Section 2 This Decree shall enter into force at 23.00 on the day of its promulgation.

